Serranito guitar scores

€ 31.95 EUR

Out of stock

6 complete compositions by this very influential guitarist, a big help and important release since almost everything that Serranito recorded is no longer available. Contains Presagio (Taranto), Inspiracion (Solea), Paseando por La Habana (Guajira), Sueño en la Alhambra (Granaina), Fantasia Gaditana (Alegrias), and Aires de Almeria (Fandanguillos). Standard music notation and tabs, plus commentary and analysis. Listen to the audio sample track below.
  • Description
  • Specifications
  • Essential
  • Audio
  • Delivery
  • Secure payments


  • Presagio (taranto)
  • Inspiración (soleá)
  • Paseando por la Habana (guajira)
  • Sueño en la Alhambra (granaína)
  • Fantasia gaditana (alegrías)
  • Aires de Almería (fandanguillo)

The texts are in Spanish, English and French. 

The book includes a CD of all six transcriptions. 

Transcriptions by Alain Faucher.

The extraordinary musical intuition of Serranito is characterised by the extreme care in the balance of his compositions, adjusting complexity and precision to harmony, creating a wonderful climax in each cycle of his compositions, picking up the core of his flamenco roots and recreating it into his own vital conception. A great, authentic flamenco feeling recorded by Serranito that has been shown on a huge number of stages in the world.


€ 65.95

The 5th release in the flamenco master series with the famous flamenco guitarist and composer from Algeciras Spain, José Manuel León.


In these classes, available in book, DVD and online streaming format, José Manuel León invites us all to learn his techniques and playing. José demonstrates 6 of his most outstanding CD compositions in practice and replays them on a split screen with close ups of the left and right hands. The demonstrated compositions include the bulería ‘Sirimusa’, a soléa, a tango, a seguiriya and a combination of a fandango, tanguillo, tiento, tango and a bulería. The accompanying book, having over 170 pages, provides authentic transcriptions...written by Max Herzog in close collaboration with José Manuel Leó both standard music notation and tablature. The DVD has over 20 minutes of extras to enjoy some wonderful live performances of José Manuel León.

As confirmed by musicologists José Manuel León is considered to be the flamenco guitarist continuing the revolution driven by Paco de Lucía...precisely also from Algeciras. His...

Your order will be shipped in 1 or 2 days after receipt of your order. During holiday periods, delivery might take a little longer. You can track your order at 'My Account'.

The lowest shipping cost to your home address is calculated automatically at checkout. There is no extra charge if a single order results in subsequent deliveries. Shipping is only available to residential addresses. 


Return right: You have 14 days to decide if the item is right for you. A return can be requested by clicking on 'My Account' at the top right and next select the "Returns". La Sonanta guarantees to refund any items, less shipping charges, provided that they are returned in original condition. The online tracking of the transport service will identify the time of receipt at home. In-store purchases or sealed products like DVD, Books and CDs as well as annouced clearence sales do not qualify for return rights.

Your security and privacy ... our priority.


Our commitment is unlimited in relation to the safety of your orders and your privacy.

Every time you pay for an order at La Sonanta your card number and identity are encrypted and unvisible stored by our 3-D Secure™ anti-frau protection. Your actual card number simply can not and will not ever be known by anyone due to this encrypted and TLS authenticated technology making online payments an ultra safe online shopping experience.


Besides secured online payments with all major credit cards and payment methods, we also support international bank wire transfer for all online orders.